Let’s go out to sea with Digital Making at Home

Digital Making at Home: Out at sea

Subscribe to our YouTube channel: http://rpf.io/ytsub Help us reach a wider audience by translating our video content: http://rpf.io/yttranslate Buy a Raspbe…

Join us for Digital Making at Home, where this week for World Oceans Day, the big blue sea is calling our names. With Digital Making at Home, we invite young people all over the world to code along with us and our new videos every week to keep the coding fun going at home!

There’s a whole world to discover under the sea, so let’s use the power of digital making to dive in together, code-first:

Check out this week’s code-along videos!

And tune in on Wednesday at 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 7.30pm IST at rpf.io/home to code along with our live stream session.

No comments
Jump to the comment form

Leave a Comment