Create a stop motion film with Digital Making at Home

Join us for Digital Making at Home: this week, young people can do stop motion and time-lapse animation with us! Through Digital Making at Home, we invite kids all over the world to code along with us and our new videos every week.

So get your Raspberry Pi and Camera Module ready! We’re using them to capture life with code this week:

Check out this week’s code-along projects!

And tune in on Wednesday 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 7.30pm IST at rpf.io/home to code along with our live stream session to make a motion-detecting dance game in Scratch!

5 comments
Jump to the comment form

Avatar

Very cool! Amazing to see it come to life.

Reply to Jenna

Avatar

This is so amazing. It boosts our creativity quotient as well if we can actually manage to do a stop motion film while staying at home like everybody else.

Reply to Rocky D

Avatar

Its an awesome idea, especially in these uncertain times.

Reply to Lucas

Avatar

Stop motion with Legos or other toys is a lot of fun!

Reply to ameyring

Avatar

Very cool! Amazing to see it come to life.nice article thanks a lot

Reply to farid

Leave a Comment