Hey for some reason my USB only mounts now as SMT_DATA1 now. In file manager there is an empty SMT_DATA folder that I can't delete. (no other USB drives plugged in)
I have programs that autostart from the USB drive and was wondering what I did have this happen as I'm giving the device to the colleague and how I would avoid it in the future. Also any reason to revert back to the Standard SMT_DATA?