AreaClear and WindowClear functions
Outlined shapes
Names colors

Thanks for the feedback and code.

tito-t

Re: OpenVG library updates

Fri Jan 08, 2016 9:01 am

hello,
I am very new to Raspberry Pi and I happened to stumble on that openvg library topic - that's really great!
By the way, I have a question about the colors: is there a list of the colors somewhere which can be used now?

I discovered that there is already another topic about this
viewtopic.php?f=38&t=130650&hilit=openv ... 25#p878158
would it be better to continue asking questions over there?
- Tim

Paeryn

Fri Jan 08, 2016 12:26 pm

Thanks for including the updates. I've had a quick look and prefer your prefix for the colour defines. I'll sync my fork over the weekend.
She who travels light — forgot something.

tito-t

Fri Jan 08, 2016 2:54 pm

hello,
did you find colour defines anywhere? I could not find them! Thank you in advance!
- Tim

Paeryn

Fri Jan 08, 2016 4:15 pm

They are at the bottom of the new shapes.h. All colour names are prefixed with color_ so red is color_red

tito-t

Fri Jan 08, 2016 4:39 pm

now I see it in ajstarks' library, thank you!
will it also be included into your fork in the same way, Paeryn?
- Tim

Paeryn

Fri Jan 08, 2016 4:51 pm

Yes, when I wrote it I prefixed the colour names with SH_ but ajstarks' naming is better (and whereever possible I'll keep compatibility with his). I may get chance to re-sync my fork tonight but it might not be until Sunday.

tito-t

Fri Jan 08, 2016 11:08 pm

ok, I missed that point. Will then both forks be identical or will there still be differences?
- Tim

Paeryn

Sat Jan 09, 2016 12:24 am