Page 1 of 1

Atlas PH Ezo

Posted: Thu Feb 02, 2017 5:59 pm
by nateshnp
Hi I have bought Atlas PH Probe and followed the instructions to use the EZO PH circuit in i2c. The board lights up in blue color. When i use i2cdetect -y 1 i am getting default port 63 in the display. I changed the port to 63 in the script even then i am not even able to get any data when i give the command I.

Atlas PH Ezo

Posted: Thu Feb 02, 2017 6:21 pm
by nateshnp
Hi I have bought Atlas PH Probe and followed the instructions to use the EZO PH circuit in i2c. The board lights up in blue color. When i use i2cdetect -y 1 i am getting default port 63 in the display. I changed the port to 63 in the script even then i am not even able to get any data when i give the command I.

Re: Atlas PH Ezo

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:11 am
by texy
[DUPLICATED POSTS MERGED INTO ONE]

Re: Atlas PH Ezo

Posted: Fri Feb 03, 2017 7:19 am
by texy
nateshnp wrote:Hi I have bought Atlas PH Probe and followed the instructions to use the EZO PH circuit in i2c. The board lights up in blue color. When i use i2cdetect -y 1 i am getting default port 63 in the display. I changed the port to 63 in the script even then i am not even able to get any data when i give the command I.
Hi,
it would be use to know the script you are using to get the PH reading. When you say it doesn't give any data, does it display anything? Screen dump may help......

Texy