User avatar
liz
Raspberry Pi Foundation Employee & Forum Moderator
Raspberry Pi Foundation Employee & Forum Moderator
Posts: 5148
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:22 pm
Contact: Website

T3 Gadget Awards nomination

Sat May 26, 2012 6:08 am

We've been nominated for a T3 Gadget Award in the Innovation of the Year category. Please vote for us if you have a minute!
Director of Communications, Raspberry Pi

Hugh Reynolds
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 9:48 am

Re: T3 Gadget Awards nomination

Sat May 26, 2012 9:21 am

So carrot cake is bad for uour throat? :!:

BigAl1452
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:58 pm

Re: T3 Gadget Awards nomination

Sun May 27, 2012 7:50 pm

Just did :)

VeldMuijz
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:59 am

Re: T3 Gadget Awards nomination

Tue May 29, 2012 12:37 pm

I have voted!

User avatar
ReadiesCards
Posts: 40
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 5:22 am

Re: T3 Gadget Awards nomination

Wed May 30, 2012 5:50 am

Likewise :-)

User avatar
Michael McGuire
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:38 pm
Location: Scotland

Re: T3 Gadget Awards nomination

Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:58 pm

liz wrote:We've been nominated for a T3 Gadget Award in the Innovation of the Year category. Please vote for us if you have a minute!
Awesome

Return to “General discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: alphanumeric, Majestic-12 [Bot], piras77 and 97 guests