Quake3


2 posts
by AndrewS » Wed Jun 13, 2012 6:37 pm
Le Raspberry Pi peut-il... faire tourner Quake 3

http://www.presence-pc.com/actualite/ra ... ake-47836/
User avatar
Posts: 2193
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 4:50 pm
Location: Cambridge, UK
by abishur » Wed Jun 13, 2012 7:11 pm
AndrewS wrote:I didn't, I linked to Liz's "Tom's Hardware France on how to make Quake 3 go" post, and posted it here for the benefit of people that only read the French forum, and not the Announcements forum. Sorry if I did something wrong :( :oops:


ah, my bad. I made a fatal assumption since your post was right under liz's! I'll move it back to the french section ;-)
Dear forum: Play nice ;-)
User avatar
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 4225
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 4:10 am
Location: USA