Wanted: Raspberry Pi t-shirt


7 posts
by ReadiesCards » Fri Jun 08, 2012 9:42 am
Any sign of the Raspberry Pi shop opening up and selling t-shirts and the like soon?

(And if so can we submit designs for the offical Raspberry Pi t-shirt?)

Paul
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 5:22 am
by Joe Schmoe » Fri Jun 08, 2012 9:45 am
Me, too! Me, too! Me, too!
Oh, how I wish that the signature facility on this board weren't so broken.

It is broken in that every time you change your signature, all of your posts reflect the change, not just those going forward.
Posts: 2949
Joined: Sun Jan 15, 2012 1:11 pm
by RichardUK » Fri Jun 08, 2012 10:11 am
I'm in. Would prefer to buy an official one with proceeds going to the foundation.
User avatar
Posts: 138
Joined: Fri Jun 01, 2012 5:12 pm
by praest76 » Fri Jun 08, 2012 10:17 am
I'm not really into T-Shirts, but I'd buy a Raspberry Pi mug or stein for my real ale.

Cafepress?
PRAEst76 [about.me/praest76]
    Pi¹ - xibalba: OpenELEC, media centre
    Pi² - erebus: Debian Sid, general shell

Raspberry Pi Last.fm group - last.fm/group/Raspberry+Pi
User avatar
Posts: 29
Joined: Fri Sep 02, 2011 11:33 am
Location: Newark on Trent, Nottinghamshire
by dest » Sat Jun 09, 2012 1:19 pm
My Pi comes with the Element 14 t shirt ;)
http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/200773028586? ... 1555.l2649
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 03, 2012 8:41 pm
by Mattylad » Tue Jun 19, 2012 10:30 pm
Mee too - one XXL and one medium.
(one that fits and one that I can only dream of fitting into :) )

I'd buy one. (Farnell never came through).
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Jan 17, 2012 9:59 pm
by Stonie » Fri Aug 03, 2012 5:33 am
This would be a great fundraiser for the Pi foundation! I would be keen! :)
User avatar
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Apr 22, 2012 8:36 am
Location: Sydney, Australia