Cheap 16Gb SD Cards!


7 posts
by bald_pig » Tue Oct 23, 2012 9:49 pm
Not listed in the verified cards, but not listed in the problem cards either, so worth a punt at this price!

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B002 ... =computers
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed May 09, 2012 11:43 am
by munklefish » Sun Dec 02, 2012 11:55 pm
I wouldnt say that was such a great price to be honest. Check ebay.
http://www.codeclinic.de
Posts: 74
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 5:35 pm
Location: Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz
by pygmy_giant » Mon Dec 03, 2012 1:13 am
You trust ebay for non-counterfeit cheap SD cards?

Try 7dayshop.com
Posts: 1569
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 12:49 am
by toxibunny » Mon Dec 03, 2012 7:13 am
2nded for 7dayshop.com.
note: I may or may not know what I'm talking about...
Posts: 1100
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2011 9:21 pm
by aurian » Sat Dec 29, 2012 9:55 pm
+1 for http://www.7dayshop.com :-)

just ordered an 8GB and a 16GB (both class 4, both sandisk) for under £15 delivered
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 9:48 pm
by excollier » Wed Jan 02, 2013 11:52 am
User avatar
Posts: 192
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2012 8:17 am
by realtek » Sat Jan 12, 2013 10:07 pm
Possibly, you would need an adapter though as this is a Micro SD Card...
Posts: 30
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 3:16 pm