T3 Gadget Awards nomination


6 posts
by liz » Sat May 26, 2012 6:08 am
We've been nominated for a T3 Gadget Award in the Innovation of the Year category. Please vote for us if you have a minute!
--
Head of Comms, Raspberry Pi Foundation
User avatar
Raspberry Pi Foundation Employee & Forum Moderator
Raspberry Pi Foundation Employee & Forum Moderator
Posts: 4045
Joined: Thu Jul 28, 2011 7:22 pm
by Hugh Reynolds » Sat May 26, 2012 9:21 am
So carrot cake is bad for uour throat? :!:
Posts: 61
Joined: Tue Sep 06, 2011 9:48 am
by BigAl1452 » Sun May 27, 2012 7:50 pm
Just did :)
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Mar 12, 2012 8:58 pm
by VeldMuijz » Tue May 29, 2012 12:37 pm
I have voted!
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 25, 2012 10:59 am
by ReadiesCards » Wed May 30, 2012 5:50 am
Likewise :-)
Posts: 39
Joined: Sun May 13, 2012 5:22 am
by Michael McGuire » Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:58 pm
liz wrote:We've been nominated for a T3 Gadget Award in the Innovation of the Year category. Please vote for us if you have a minute!


Awesome
User avatar
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 9:38 pm
Location: Scotland